Calendar of the Regular Council Sittings for the Year 2021

DUE TO THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC, PLEASE NOTE THAT THE REGULAR COUNCIL SITTINGS WILL BE HELD BEHIND CLOSED DOORS, AND THIS, UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Please feel free to send us your questions at administration@harrington.ca.  All questions must be received by 4pm on the day of the regular council sitting.

Article 148 of the Quebec Municipal Code provides that the council must establish, before the beginning of every civil year, the calendar of its regular sittings for the next year, in determining the day and the time for each one.

The following calendar is adopted regarding the regular council sittings for the year 2021 which will be held at 7PM, at 2811, Highway 327 at the exception of the sittings of June 14, 2021, of August 9, 2021 and of October 4, 2021 which will be held at the Harrington Valley Community Centre, 420 Harrington Road (change in hours may vary when held behind closed doors).

    • Monday, January 11, 2021
    • Monday, February 8, 2021
    • Monday, March 8, 2021
    • Monday, April 12, 2021
    • Monday, May 10, 2021
    • Monday, June 14, 2021*
    • Monday, July 12, 2021
    • Monday, August 9, 2021*
    • Monday, September 13, 2021
    • Monday, October 4, 2021*
    • Monday, November 15, 2021
    • Monday, December 13, 2021

*Will be held at the Harrington Valley Community Centre, 420 Harrington Road at 7PM.