Municipal Office

Municipality of the Township of Harrington 2940, Route 327, Harrington, (Quebec) J8G 2T1

Telephone: 819-687-2122 Toll Free: 1-877-787-2122 Fax: 819-687-8610 Email: administration@harrington.ca

  24h Municipal Emergency Line : 819-429-3408

Administrative Team


Nicole Trudeau
General Director and Secretary-Treasurer

Office: 819-687-2122, Ext. 3204
Fax: 819-687 8610
Email:
n.trudeau@harrington.ca


Brigitte Dubuc
Assisant General Director and Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Office: 819-687-2122, Ext. 3203
Fax: 819-687 8610
Email: b.dubuc@harrington.ca


Lucie Côté
Director of Finances

Office: 819-687-2122, Ext. 3205
Fax: 819-687 8610
Email: l.cote@harrington.ca


Aamir Ouazzani
Responsable of Town Planning Department

Office: 819-687-2122, Ext. 3201
Fax: 819-687 8610
Email: a.ouazzani@harrington.ca


Neil Swail
Director of Public Works & Chief of the Fire Department

Office: 819-687-2122, Ext. 3206
Fax: 819-687 8610
Email: n.swail@harrington.ca


Heather Anne Macmillan
Administrative Assistant / Taxation and Evaluations

Office: 819-687-2122, Ext. 3202
Fax: 819-687 8610
Email: h.macmillan@harrington.ca


Catherine Rowlands
Administrative Assistant Town Planning and Public Works

Office: 819-687-2122, Ext. 3228
Fax:
819-687 8610
Email:
c.rowlands@harrington.ca

Send us a message