The Mayor

Pierre Richard

Office: 819-687-2122
Fax: 819-687-8610
p.richard@harrington.ca

Our councillors

Chantal Scapino | Conseillère municipale | Municipalité du Canton de Harrington

Chantal Scapino

Seat #1
Office: 819-687-2122
Fax: 819-687-8610
c.scapino@harrington.ca

 

Julie James

Seat #2
Office: 819-687-2122
Fax: 819-687-8610
j.james@harrington.ca

[/ux_image_box]

 

Daniel St-Onge

Seat #3
Office: 819-687-2122
Fax: 819-687-8610
d.stonge@harrington.ca

[/ux_image_box]

 

Robert Dewar

Seat #4
Office: 819-687-2122
Home: 819-687-0085
Fax: 819-687-8610
r.dewar@harrington.ca

[/ux_image_box]
Richard Francoeur | Conseiller municipal | Municipalité du Canton de Harrington

Richard Francoeur

Seat #5
Office: 819-687-2122
Fax: 819-687-8610
r.francoeur@harrington.ca

Gerry Clark | Conseiller municipal | Municipalité du Canton de Harrington

Gerry Clark

Seat #6
Office: 819-687-2122
Home: 819-242-9881
Fax: 819-687-8610
g.clark@harrington.ca